It’s Workbench Wednesday!

Having completed my Hawk, I’ve been trying to move on the Corsair and the MB F-16. Both are SOD builds and I’m not enjoying either, but I really want them of the bench and onto the shelf, as they’re both killing my mojo to start anything new.

As you can see from thee Pictures – The F-16 is having some heavy duty (250 Grit!) sanding to remove the ‘issues’ I made myself when I tried to remove the tail and jet pipe…

IMG_1702.JPG

And with my trusty tin Airfix mug of coffee – I’m finally getting all the little bits of the Cosair started…

IMG_1704

So what’s on your bench today?

Cheers

Stuart

2 thoughts on “It’s Workbench Wednesday!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

